Kartarkiv.net - Ditt digitale kartarkiv http://kartarkiv.net/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:53:52 +0000 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kartarkiv.net/index.php Sunday 1 October 2017: WCup Grindelwald || Sprint Relay http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1512 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Grindelwald, Switzerland<br />Sprint Relay, leg 4. Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:53:52 +0000 Saturday 30 September 2017: WCup Grindelwald || Middle Distance http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1511 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Grindelwald, Switzerland<br /> Sat, 30 Sep 2017 16:09:44 +0000 Friday 29 September 2017: WCup Grindelwald || Long Distance http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1510 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />First, Switzerland<br /> Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:08:52 +0000 Thursday 28 September 2017: WCup Grindelwald || Model Event http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1509 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Grindelwald, Switzerland<br /> Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:39:40 +0000 Sunday 24 September 2017: Sprint 2 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1508 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Enenda, Switzerland<br /> Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:12:11 +0000 Sunday 24 September 2017: Sprint 1 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1507 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Enenda, Switzerland<br /> Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:11:43 +0000 Sunday 24 September 2017: Middle http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1506 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Braunwald, Switzerland<br />Middle Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:59:06 +0000 Saturday 23 September 2017: Harzerstaffel http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1505 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Burgerwald, Switzerland<br />Relay, leg 2nd Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:26:25 +0000 Wednesday 20 September 2017: Training http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1504 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Wirihorn-Nüegg, Switzerland<br /> Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:28:51 +0000 Sunday 10 September 2017: NM stafett http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1503 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Skolleborg, Norway<br />Relay, leg 1. Sun, 10 Sep 2017 18:44:17 +0000 Saturday 9 September 2017: NM mellom finale http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1502 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Skolleborg, Norway<br />Middle Sat, 09 Sep 2017 20:49:44 +0000 Friday 8 September 2017: NM mellom kvalifisering http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1501 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Guttersrød, Norway<br />Middle Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:24:16 +0000 Thursday 7 September 2017: NM lang distanse http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1500 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Guttersrød, Norway<br />Long Thu, 07 Sep 2017 18:57:19 +0000 Sunday 3 September 2017: Romeriksløpet - KM mellom http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1499 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Neskollen, Norway<br /> Sun, 03 Sep 2017 13:07:27 +0000 Saturday 2 September 2017: NM-trening 2 del 2 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1498 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Guttersrød, Norway<br /> Sun, 03 Sep 2017 07:39:06 +0000 Saturday 2 September 2017: NM-trening 2 del 1 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1497 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Guttersrød, Norway<br /> Sun, 03 Sep 2017 07:38:30 +0000 Saturday 2 September 2017: NM-trening 1 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1496 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Akselås, Norway<br /> Sun, 03 Sep 2017 07:37:41 +0000 Wednesday 30 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Training 7 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1495 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Svartes, Latvia<br /> Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:25:14 +0000 Wednesday 30 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Training 6 - Long Distance http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1494 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Krustkalni, Latvia<br />Long Wed, 30 Aug 2017 11:27:14 +0000 Tuesday 29 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Training 5 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1493 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Ratneiki, Latvia<br /> Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:25:48 +0000 Tuesday 29 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Training 4 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1492 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Sarkanas, Latvia<br /> Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:41:51 +0000 Monday 28 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Training 3 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1491 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Piparini, Latvia<br /> Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:41:04 +0000 Monday 28 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Training 2 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1490 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Ratneiki, Latvia<br /> Mon, 28 Aug 2017 10:03:12 +0000 Sunday 27 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Sprint Final http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1489 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Cesis, Latvia<br />Sprint Sun, 27 Aug 2017 18:49:16 +0000 Sunday 27 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Sprint Qualification http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1488 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Cesis, Latvia<br />Sprint Sun, 27 Aug 2017 18:40:48 +0000 Saturday 26 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Relay http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1487 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Cesis, Latvia<br />Relay, leg 1. Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:19:59 +0000 Friday 25 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Middle Distance http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1486 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Cesis, Latvia<br />Middle Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:21:04 +0000 Thursday 24 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Model Event http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1485 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Cesis, Latvia<br /> Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:30:11 +0000 Wednesday 23 August 2017: WCup Latvia || Training 1 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1484 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Cesis, Latvia<br /> Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11:29:32 +0000 Sunday 20 August 2017: 2. Nationaler http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1483 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Wasserfallen, Switzerland<br />Long Sun, 20 Aug 2017 19:37:08 +0000