Kartarkiv.net - Ditt digitale kartarkiv http://kartarkiv.net/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:16:27 +0000 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://kartarkiv.net/index.php Sunday 17 December 2017: HTHS Schaffhausen || Final http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1532 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Schaffhausen, Switzerland<br />Knock-out Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:16:27 +0000 Sunday 17 December 2017: HTHS Schaffhausen || Semi final http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1531 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Schaffhausen, Switzerland<br />Knock-out Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:15:53 +0000 Sunday 17 December 2017: HTHS Schaffhausen || Quarter final http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1530 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Schaffhausen, Switzerland<br />Knock-out Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:15:18 +0000 Sunday 17 December 2017: HTHS Schaffhausen || Qualification http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1529 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Schaffhausen, Switzerland<br />Knock-out Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:14:41 +0000 Wednesday 13 December 2017: NLZ-training http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1528 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Hürnberg, Switzerland<br /> Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:00:08 +0000 Friday 8 December 2017: Bern by night #2 Part 2 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1527 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Lattigen, Switzerland<br /> Sat, 09 Dec 2017 09:56:05 +0000 Friday 8 December 2017: Bern by night #2 Part 1 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1526 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Lattigen, Switzerland<br /> Sat, 09 Dec 2017 09:54:36 +0000 Thursday 7 December 2017: NLZ-training http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1525 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Frienisberg, Switzerland<br />Night Thu, 07 Dec 2017 07:12:26 +0000 Wednesday 29 November 2017: O-morgen #103 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1524 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Slettåsen, Nydelens SK, Norway<br /> Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:23:27 +0000 Friday 24 November 2017: Semilangstrekk http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1523 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Gillingsrød, Norway<br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 21:05:28 +0000 Friday 24 November 2017: Tiotog http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1522 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Tistedal, Norway<br /> Sat, 25 Nov 2017 21:58:51 +0000 Saturday 25 November 2017: Postplukk http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1521 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Høiås, Norway<br /> Sat, 25 Nov 2017 21:57:34 +0000 Saturday 25 November 2017: O-intervaller http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1520 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Kjølasjøen, Norway<br /> Sat, 25 Nov 2017 21:56:20 +0000 Wednesday 22 November 2017: NLZ-training http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1519 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Düttisberg, Switzerland<br /> Wed, 22 Nov 2017 20:19:26 +0000 Friday 17 November 2017: Bern by night #1 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1518 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Grossholz, Switzerland<br /> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:53:58 +0000 Wednesday 15 November 2017: NLZ-training http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1517 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Grauholz, Switzerland<br /> Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:00:43 +0000 Sunday 5 November 2017: TOM http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1516 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Buechhof, Switzerland<br />Team OL Sun, 05 Nov 2017 16:48:15 +0000 Sunday 29 October 2017: Berner Team OL http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1515 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Oberholz, Switzerland<br />Team OL Sun, 29 Oct 2017 12:58:21 +0000 Sunday 22 October 2017: 9. Nationaler http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1514 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Rigi Kulm, Switzerland<br />Long Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:06:23 +0000 Saturday 21 October 2017: 8. Nationaler http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1513 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Rigi Kaltbad, Switzerland<br />Sprint Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:04:23 +0000 Sunday 1 October 2017: WCup Grindelwald || Sprint Relay http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1512 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Grindelwald, Switzerland<br />Sprint Relay, leg 4. Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:53:52 +0000 Saturday 30 September 2017: WCup Grindelwald || Middle Distance http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1511 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Grindelwald, Switzerland<br /> Sat, 30 Sep 2017 16:09:44 +0000 Friday 29 September 2017: WCup Grindelwald || Long Distance http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1510 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />First, Switzerland<br /> Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:08:52 +0000 Thursday 28 September 2017: WCup Grindelwald || Model Event http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1509 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Grindelwald, Switzerland<br /> Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:39:40 +0000 Sunday 24 September 2017: Sprint 2 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1508 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Enenda, Switzerland<br /> Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:12:11 +0000 Sunday 24 September 2017: Sprint 1 http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1507 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Enenda, Switzerland<br /> Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:11:43 +0000 Sunday 24 September 2017: Middle http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1506 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Braunwald, Switzerland<br />Middle Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:59:06 +0000 Saturday 23 September 2017: Harzerstaffel http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1505 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Burgerwald, Switzerland<br />Relay, leg 2nd Sat, 23 Sep 2017 16:26:25 +0000 Wednesday 20 September 2017: Training http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1504 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Trening<br />Wirihorn-Nüegg, Switzerland<br /> Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:28:51 +0000 Sunday 10 September 2017: NM stafett http://kartarkiv.net/show_map.php?user=silje&map=1503 Silje Ekroll Jahren<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Skolleborg, Norway<br />Relay, leg 1. Sun, 10 Sep 2017 18:44:17 +0000